I’M F*CKING BEN AFFLECK

This is by far the funniest music video ever! It has gotten raves all over the Internet. This, incidentally, is a video response of Jimmy Kimmel on Sarah Silverman’s video “I’m f*cking Matt Damon” (which is also funny! Search it on Youtube.)

The cameos are very surprising. Star-studded like no other. Catch a glimpse of Harrison Ford, Brad Pitt, Macy Gray, Don Cheadle, Good Charlotte, Robin Williams, Cameron Diaz, Lance Bass, Pete Wentz, Perry Farrell, Joel Madden, Benji Madden, Huey Luis, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Meatloaf, Dicky Barrett, Rebecca Romijn, Christina Applegate and many more, reinventing “We are the World” in its most insane fashion.

The most hilarious part of all was the one and only Josh Groban singing with utmost emotions and obscenity. Hahaha! That indeed makes the video funnier than ever. I mean, of all freakin’ people! Reminds me of his concert back here in Manila, when he even showed how Nelson Mandela inspired him to take action on the problems of sheer poverty in Africa.

And now, he’s singing “I’m f*cking Ben Affleck like it’s the most romantic song ever!” ROTFLMAO.

~ by Mitch on March 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “I’M F*CKING BEN AFFLECK”

  1. Uy! I didn’t know you have an entry about this, too. “Great minds think alike” ba? 🙂 I super love this video (and Sarah’s, too)! I think I’ll create my own “Honk If You’re Fscking Ben Affleck” bumper sticker… hehe!

  2. Hahahaha! Yeah, siguro nga! Oo, ayus din yung kay Sarah Silverman. Song-wise, mas gusto ko yun. 😀 Hey, I’ll have one of the stickers please! nyahahaha!

Leave a Reply

 
